Anna Nicole Smith Quotes

Marrying into money was not a good thing for me.
– Anna Nicole Smith

It’s been seven years since I’ve had sex.
– Anna Nicole Smith

It’s very expensive to be me. It’s terrible the things I have to do to be me.
– Anna Nicole Smith

I don’t have a boyfriend right now. I’m looking for anyone with a job that I don’t have to support.
– Anna Nicole Smith

I have to go home and masturbate.
– Anna Nicole Smith – The Anna Nicole Show, after a long day of house shopping.

Trimspa Baby
– Anna Nicole Smith

I don’t drink as much as I use to could.
– Anna Nicole Smith

I want to be the new Marilyn Monroe and find my own Clark Gable.
– Anna Nicole Smith – Her ambitions in 1992, according to her Playmate data sheet

Posted in Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

flickr
Damage

Damage

Damage

More Photos
